Terapeuci

Lokalizacje

Czarny Ewa

eczy@interia.pl

500 265 006

Dmuchowska Katarzyna

dmuchowska@interia.pl

600 371 001

Fila Katarzyna

fila_k@o2.pl

695 019 011

Lach Iwona

iwonaczech6@gmail.com

518 786 564

Pagieła Wioletta

wiolapagiela@op.pl

603 998 633

Czarnecka-Jaśkiewicz Małgorzata

goskajas@o2.pl

501 270 377

Gumienna-Milewicz Natalia

natalia22g@interia.pl

697 302 005

Solecka Edyta

edytakuczkowska@wp.pl

663 830 915

Białowąs Beata

bd_bpil@o2.pl

508 255 494

Obremska Iwona Katarzyna

mak73-73@o2.pl

664 485 519

Choła Bożena

bozena.chola.t@gmail.com

608 041 999

Pawlikowska Maria

pawlikowskamar@gmail.com

518 475 338

Szuberska Angelika

angelikawalczak89@wp.pl

788 318 926

Górny Beata

gorny.beata@gmail.com

604 050 772

Stachurska-Hejmej Monika

logart@poczta.fm

692 474 631

Górnik Renata

renata.gornik@o2.pl

508 913 592

Gajewska Edyta

tomek.gajewski@interia.eu

606 588 739

Goldsztajn-Szczęszek Karina

karina.szczeszek@gmail.com

697 829 267

Jędrzejczyk Anna

a.jedrzejczyk@op.pl

515 319 888

Kamińska Dorota

dorota.kam69@gmail.com

515 252 072

Majewska Edyta

edytamajewska90@gmail.com

790 800 304

Wieczorek-Kozieł Martyna

martyna_wieczorek1@o2.pl

500 633 093

Pawlak Katarzyna

katarzynaewapawlak@gmail.com

663 047 697

Kulas Andrzej

andrzejkulas1@gmail.com

510 717 663

Kulas Maria

mariaakulas@gmail.com

501 933 668

Surdyka Katarzyna

sabelka_k@wp.pl

509 413 382

Wieczorek Daria

daria.wieczorek@dyspraksja.eu

726 415 250

Samsel Dorota

samseldorota@o2.pl

667 710 055

Tarnawiecka Agata

dysk-med_agata@wp.pl

608 094 966

Kawa Katarzyna

kasia_k81@op.pl

502 469 633

Skiba Wioletta

Wiolettaskiba.81@wp.pl

787 183 921

Kamińska Kornelia

korneliakaminska@wp.pl

605 951 504

Samuś Agnieszka

agasamus@wp.pl

507 181 122

Szwanka Maja

majaszwanka@o2.pl

501 495 141

Augustyniak Marta

marta.augustyniak@wp.pl

606 349 988

Sekulska Agata

masekul@wp.pl

xxx xxx xxx

Malon Agata

agatamalon@gmail.com

507 544 788

Polak Maja

maja@mpolak.com

505 452 547

Hasiuk Małgorzata

malyswiat.widokowa@gmail.com

530 714 659

Górny Beata

gorny.beata@gmail.com

604 050 772

Rogalski Radosław

rogalski.radoslaw@gmail.com

603 066 486

Jaksina Bogusława

bogusia_maka@op.pl

508 257 392

Juszczak Magdalena

megii3d@o2.pl

509 633 095

Masik Magdalena

magdamasik@gmail.com

885 346 005

Górny Beata

gorny.beata@gmail.com

604 050 772

Stachurska-Hejmej Monika

logart@poczta.fm

692 474 631

Kacorzyk Kinga

kingakacorzyk@gmail.com

503 169 646

Sobczyk Małgorzata

gtajchman@wp.pl

504 597 455

Matera Milena

milena.matera@gmail.com

690 143 260

Szczecińska Ilona

ilonaszczecinska@wp.pl

604 958 347

Ziajka-Józefiak Agnieszka

agnieszka.ziajka-jozefiak@tlen.pl

663 705 588

Drabek-Kućka Edyta

edytka77@onet.pl

510 508 309

Bilecka Fabiola

fabiolabilecka@hotmail.com

791 291 439

Rączka Marta

raczka.marta31@gmail.com

696 059 423

Staniszewska Anna

staniszewska.ias@gmail.com

692 942 251

Zawojska Katarzyna

kassezawojska@gmail.com

500 408 861

Sztandera Alicja

alicjaszta@gmail.com

695 219 385

Igielski Dominika

centrum.kolysanka@gmail.com

516 687 733

Stolińska Monika

terapia@monikastolinska.pl

504 296 753

Stankiewicz-Brzoza Kamila

fizjomedica.kwidzyn@gmail.com

663 826 007

Butkiewicz Karina

karinabutkiewicz@wp.pl

604 071 751

Komendecka Joanna

jjzmj@op.pl

607 681 829

Krystkowiak-Kowalska Marta

m.krystkowiak94@gmail.com

782 696 059

Musiał Inga

ingamusial@o2.pl

508 110 062

Urban Ewa

u.ewa@interia.pl

691 737 710

Borkowski Grzegorz

kontakt@gborkowski.pl

509 394 264

Maksim Anna

info@restlublin.pl

667 124 474

Maksim Jarosław

info@restlublin.pl

667 601 443

Szostak Joanna

sensorynka@gmail.com

793 444 540

Pyszyńska Monika

matosens.pracownia@gmail.com

509 034 366

Motylińska Magdalena

m.motylinska@sosw4.elodz.edu.pl

609 612 802

Nowicka Sylwia

info@sensodzieci.pl

884 648 288

Pakuła-Żelazo Monika

mofe1@o2.pl

609 211 811

Podgórska Grażyna

podgorska.g@gmail.com

605 573 979

Szymczak Beata

beata.szymczak.08@gmail.com

502 070 709

Zając Aneta

aneta_z.83@o2.pl

888 171 922

Paśnikowska Agnieszka

a.pasnikowska@op.pl

530 543 270

Hołozubiec Magdalena

markowa.terapia@gmail.com

501 814 888

Korczakowska Joanna

joaska1969@interia.pl

506 278 712

Kulas Andrzej

andrzejkulas1@gmail.com

510 717 663

Kulas Maria

mariaakulas@gmail.com

501 933 668

Parakiewicz Anna

sensoriaolsztyn@gmail.com

786 862 092

Rej Małgorzata

mm.rej@wp.pl

691 971 620

Ciach Urszula

ulaawroc@wp.pl

663 645 321

Kolat Magdalena

poczta@logospectrum.pl

736 845 359

Wojciechowska Urszula

ulabiol1@op.pl

603 447 484

Brokowska Agnieszka

aga1352@vp.pl

515 503 586

Krasnodębski Jarosław

jarekkrasnodebski@op.pl

668 644 522

Zając Aneta

aneta_z.83@o2.pl

888 171 922

Kulikowska Weronika (Pęchery)

pawel-wera@wp.pl

600 883 877

Koper Magdalena

koper@awf.poznan.pl

516 156 700

Krystkowiak-Kowalska Marta

m.krystkowiak94@gmail.com

782 696 059

Pawlaczyk Karolina

pani.karola.terapiareki@gmail.com ; karolina_pawlaczyk1@wp.pl

785 203 713

Wieczorek Daria

daria.wieczorek@dyspraksja.eu

726 415 250

Nowak Joanna

gabinetjoannanowak@wp.pl

506 308 310

Rak Zofia

zosiarak@wp.pl

602 875 110

Kałat-Roczniak Daria

darya@tlen.pl

607 107 309

Gładosz Katarzyna

kgladosz@gmail.com

509 830 805

Grębowiec-Kowalska Paulina

paulina.grebowiec@gmail.com

609 743 946

Myrcha Monika

moniag20@wp.pl

721 575 852

Adamska Alicja

aluszka@op.pl

603 962 048

Burnicka Monika

Monika_burnicka@wp.pl

784 695 013

Lange-Lelokas Alicja

zywilla@op.pl

156 164 804

Rożek Agnieszka

andrzeja_s@o2.pl

506 784 848

Brach Anetta

anetabrach@wp.pl

506 447 799

Samsel Dorota

samseldorota@o2.pl

667 710 055

Sekulska Agata

masekul@wp.pl

xxx xxx xxx

Trembecka Alicja

alicjatrembecka@wp.pl

607 733 594

Barańska Marzenna

m.baranska30@gmail.com

606 649 106

Konarska Sylwia

skonars@wp.pl

512 159 161

Salitra Beata

beata.salitra@wp.pl ; beata.salitra@gmail.com

507 156 306

Makowska Monika

Monika_makowska@interia.eu

515 435 331

Augustyniak Marta

marta.augustyniak@wp.pl

606 349 988

Chwał Justyna

jchwal.biovitamed@gmail.com

691 670 425

Matras Borawska Joanna

joanna.matrasborawska@interia.pl

663 760 122

Obremska Iwona Katarzyna

mak73-73@o2.pl

664 485 519

Ziajka-Józefiak Agnieszka

agnieszka.ziajka-jozefiak@tlen.pl

663 705 588

Golińska Małgorzata

gosia.eureka@gmail.com

696 076 581

Pagieła Wioletta

wiolapagiela@op.pl

603 998 633

Burnicka Monika

Monika_burnicka@wp.pl

784 695 013

Hołozubiec Magdalena

markowa.terapia@gmail.com

501 814 888

Jastrzębowska – Jasińska Aleksandra

kontakt@artystamowy.pl

*** *** ***

Kolczyńska Anna

anna_kolczynska@wp.pl

602 387 306

Korczak-Grochowska Joanna

joanna.kg@centrum-sens.pl

606 488 544

Rychetsky Katarzyna

Johansen.ias.pl@gmail.com

609 475 313

Rychetsky Martin

martin.rychetsky@gmail.com

600 031 000

Sekulska Agata

masekul@wp.pl

xxx xxx xxx

Snarska-Setiarso Barbara

bsnarskasetiarso@gmail.com

518 296 230

Załęska Sławomira

slawka_z@tlen.pl

730 447 125

Błażejczyk Kamila

PrzybyszKamila@interia.pl

695 307 294

Bartoszko Magdalena

magdalena.bartoszko@gmail.com

608 821 477

Godlewska-Kokot Marzena

marzena@centrumsentis.pl ; margod75@gmail.com

885 131 122

Kaliszuk Anna

anna1kaliszuk@gmail.com

508 730 065

Kościelniak Lucyna

lucyna.ewa.koscielniak@gmail.com

530 712 812

Kowalczyk Agnieszka

a_dzierwa@wp.pl

603 627 237

Nowak Agata

Agata.nowak@terapeuta.si

606 947 553

Podlasiński Bogumił

bogumilpodlasinski@gmail.com

729 382 626

Podlasińska Iwona

logopeda@iwonapodlasinska.pl

602 503 253

Polańska Joanna

asiapolanska@wp.pl

607 638 688

Sobkow Anna

anna.sobkow@interia.pl

607 042 756

Szczepankiewicz Agnieszka

Orchidea.as@wp.pl

600 926 961

Zajfert Karolina

karolina.zajfert@wp.pl

603 329 215

Jaśko Ewa

ewajasko89@gmail.com

504 087 438

Kulińska Milena

kulinskamilena@gmail.com

501 659 923

Szczepuła – Szulen Ewa

ewaszczepulaszulen@gmail.com

794 018 377

Woźniak Joanna 

joanna.wozniak.logo@gmail.com

533 733 811

Zajfert Karolina

karolina.zajfert@wp.pl

603 329 215

Piskorz Elżbieta

elzbietapiskorz@gmail.com

794 436 970

Domańska-Dyda Katarzyna

katarzyna.domanskadyda@onet.pl

602 176 740

Lach Iwona

iwonaczech6@gmail.com

518 786 564

Muś Beata

beata.mus@gmail.com

505 945 795

Masz pytania? Potrzebujesz pomocy?

Skontaktuj się z nami, odpowiemy na wszystkie Twoje pytania.